Login or register

Masters of Horror

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 27/Oct/2006 The Damned Thing
15 2x02 03/Nov/2006 Family
16 2x03 10/Nov/2006 The V Word
17 2x04 17/Nov/2006 Sounds Like
18 2x05 24/Nov/2006 Pro-Life
19 2x06 01/Dec/2006 Pelts
20 2x07 08/Dec/2006 The Screwfly Solution
21 2x08 29/Dec/2006 Valerie on the Stairs
22 2x09 05/Jan/2007 Right to Die
23 2x10 12/Jan/2007 We All Scream for Ice Cream
24 2x11 19/Jan/2007 The Black Cat
25 2x12 26/Jan/2007 The Washingtonians
26 2x13 02/Feb/2007 Dream Cruise

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2005
Ended: February 02, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor