Login or register

Masters of Science Fiction

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Aug/2007 A Clean Escape
2 1x02 11/Aug/2007 The Awakening
4 1x04 25/Aug/2007 The Discarded
5 1x05 11/Mar/2012 Little Brother
3 1x03 18/Aug/2007 Jerry Was a Man
6 1x06 12/Feb/2012 Watchbird

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2007
Ended: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor