Login or register

Masters of Science Fiction

Andrew Deane     Executive Producer 
Steve Brown (1)     Executive Producer 
Morris Berger     Executive Producer 
Keith Addis     Executive Producer 
John Hyde     Executive Producer 
Brad Mendelsohn     Executive Producer 
Lisa Richardson     Co-Executive Producer 
Sam Egan     Co-Executive Producer 
Mick Garris     Co-Executive Producer 
Grant Rosenberg     Supervising Producer 
Ben Browning     Co-Producer 
Adam Goldworm     Co-Producer 
Lee Wilson     Consulting Producer 
Richard Nord     Editor 
Mary Jo Slater     Casting 
Steve Brooksbank     Casting 
Lynne Carrow     Casting 
Susan Brouse     Casting 
Peter D. Marshall     First Assistant Director 
Alexia S. Droz     Second Assistant Director (as Alexia Droz Nogues) 
Jennifer Ross     Music Supervisor 
Sally Dixon     Post Production Supervisor 
Gord Hillier     Re-Recording Mixer 
Dave Hibbert     Re-Recording Mixer 
Graeme Hughes     Re-Recording Mixer 
David Pelletier     Director of Photography 
Scott Nicholson     Stunt Coordinator 
Brendan Ferguson     Production Manager 
Edward Shearmur     Main Title Theme 
Lee Wilson     Visual Effects Supervisor 
John Frizzell     Score 
Laura Karpman     Score 
Jacqueline Cristianini     Sound Supervisor 
Forest Sala     Key Hairstylist 
Amanda McGowan     Assistant Make-up 
David Scott (3)     Sound Effects Editor 
Deborah Everton     Costume Design 
Andrew Neskoromny     Production Design 
Faye von Schroeder     Key Makeup 
James Fonnyadt     Sound Designer 
Mastersfx     Prosthetic Effects 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2007
Ended: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor