Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Game

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - I Got Your Back

Chaunte plays head games with Anthony, then plays the field with Sean. Meanwhile, Jesse finds out that Carrie, whom he met a few months ago, is moving to the island to be with him, but he's not ready for the commitment.

3 :01x03 - Arrivals and Departures

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Strike Out

Chaunte and Anna party with Chaunte's ex Nick, but keep the party going after he gets kicked out of the club. Meanwhile, Kevin and Sean bring two tourist babes to Sean's house to hang out. Sean scores, but Kevin strikes out and takes a bunch of grief from his buddies about it. Later, Chaunte shows up at Anthony's doorstep in the middle of the night wanting to make up.

5 :01x05 - Have This, Want That

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Maui Fever: Cram Session

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Fresh Lei

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Apology Unaccepted

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - Forgive and Regret

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Maui Fever guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2007
Ended: March 07, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..