Login or register

Maui Fever

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2007 The Game
2 1x02 24/Jan/2007 I Got Your Back
3 1x03 31/Jan/2007 Arrivals and Departures
4 1x04 07/Feb/2007 Strike Out
5 1x05 14/Feb/2007 Have This, Want That
6 1x06 18/Feb/2007 Maui Fever: Cram Session
7 1x07 21/Feb/2007 Fresh Lei
8 1x08 28/Feb/2007 Apology Unaccepted
9 1x09 Unaired Forgive and Regret

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2007
Ended: March 07, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor