Login or register  

McLeod's Daughters

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
203 8x01 23/Jul/2008 Aftermath 10
204 8x02 30/Jul/2008 The Pitfalls of Love 10
205 8x03 06/Aug/2008 Wild Ride 10
206 8x04 24/Aug/2008 Nowhere To Hide 10
207 8x05 Unknown/Unaired Stand By Me N/A
208 8x06 Unknown/Unaired Close Enough to Touch 10
209 8x07 Unknown/Unaired Bringing up Wombat N/A
210 8x08 Unknown/Unaired Three Sisters N/A
211 8x09 Unknown/Unaired Damned N/A
212 8x10 Unknown/Unaired Mother Love N/A
213 8x11 Unknown/Unaired Bright Lights N/A
214 8x12 Unknown/Unaired Love and Let Die N/A
215 8x13 Unknown/Unaired A Dog's Life N/A
216 8x14 00//2008 My Prince Will Come N/A
217 8x15 Unknown Snogging Frogs N/A
218 8x16 Unknown The Merry Widow N/A
219 8x17 Unknown Show Pony N/A
220 8x18 Unknown Every Move You Make N/A
221 8x19 Unknown Into Thin Air N/A
222 8x20 24/Jan/2009 The Show Must Go On N/A
223 8x21 Unknown Into the Valley of the Shadow N/A
224 8x22 31/Aug/2008 The Long Paddock N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: McLeod's Daughters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 08, 2001
Ended: January 31, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..