Login or register  

Medical Center (US)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
147 7x01 08/Sep/1975 The Fourth Sex, Part 1 N/A
148 7x02 15/Sep/1975 The Fourth Sex, Part 2 N/A
149 7x03 22/Sep/1975 Torment N/A
150 7x04 29/Sep/1975 No Hiding Place N/A
151 7x05 06/Oct/1975 The Velvet Knife N/A
152 7x06 13/Oct/1975 The Price of a Child N/A
153 7x07 20/Oct/1975 Street Girl N/A
154 7x08 03/Nov/1975 Too Late for Tomorrow N/A
155 7x09 10/Nov/1975 The Last Performance N/A
156 7x10 17/Nov/1975 Two Against Death N/A
157 7x11 24/Nov/1975 One Last Rebellion N/A
158 7x12 01/Dec/1975 The Eighth Deadly Sin N/A
159 7x13 08/Dec/1975 Gift from a Killer N/A
160 7x14 15/Dec/1975 The High Cost of Winning N/A
161 7x15 29/Dec/1975 The Silent Witness N/A
162 7x16 12/Jan/1976 A Very Private War N/A
163 7x17 19/Jan/1976 You Can't Annul My Baby N/A
164 7x18 02/Feb/1976 Child of Conflict N/A
165 7x19 09/Feb/1976 The Stranger N/A
166 7x20 16/Feb/1976 A Touch of Sight N/A
167 7x21 23/Feb/1976 Life, Death and Mrs. Armbruster N/A
168 7x22 01/Mar/1976 Major Annie, M.D. N/A
169 7x23 08/Mar/1976 The Happy State of Depression N/A
170 7x24 15/Mar/1976 If Wishes Were Horses N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Medical Center (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1969
Ended: September 06, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Rob Brydon Joins The Jersey Boys on stage on this weekend's Sunday Night at the Palladium

Rob Brydon is set to host this weekend's..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..