Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jan/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 10/Jan/2005 Suspicions and Certainties
3 1x03 17/Jan/2005 A Couple of Choices
4 1x04 24/Jan/2005 Night of the Wolf
5 1x05 31/Jan/2005 In Sickness and Adultery
6 1x06 07/Feb/2005 Coming Soon
7 1x07 14/Feb/2005 Jump Start
8 1x08 21/Feb/2005 Lucky
9 1x09 28/Feb/2005 Coded
10 1x10 14/Mar/2005 The Other Side of the Tracks
11 1x11 21/Mar/2005 I Married a Mind Reader
12 1x12 28/Mar/2005 A Priest, a Doctor and a Medium Walk into an Execution Chamber
13 1x13 25/Apr/2005 Being Mrs. O'Leary's Cow
14 1x14 02/May/2005 In the Rough
15 1x15 09/May/2005 Penny for Your Thoughts
16 1x16 23/May/2005 When Push Comes to Shove (1)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 19/Sep/2005 When Push Comes to Shove (2)
18 2x02 26/Sep/2005 The Song Remains the Same
19 2x03 03/Oct/2005 Time Out of Mind
20 2x04 10/Oct/2005 Light Sleeper
21 2x05 17/Oct/2005 Sweet Dreams
22 2x06 24/Oct/2005 Dead Aim
23 2x07 07/Nov/2005 Judge, Jury, & Executioner
24 2x08 14/Nov/2005 Too Close to Call
25 2x09 21/Nov/2005 Still Life
26 2x10 28/Nov/2005 The Reckoning
27 2x11 02/Jan/2006 Method to His Madness
28 2x12 09/Jan/2006 Doctor's Orders
29 2x13 23/Jan/2006 Raising Cain
30 2x14 06/Feb/2006 A Changed Man
31 2x15 27/Feb/2006 Sweet Child O' Mine
32 2x16 06/Mar/2006 Allison Wonderland
33 2x17 13/Mar/2006 Lucky in Love
34 2x18 17/Apr/2006 S.O.S.
35 2x19 24/Apr/2006 Knowing Her
36 2x20 01/May/2006 The Darkness Is Light Enough
37 2x21 08/May/2006 Death Takes a Policy
38 2x22 22/May/2006 Twice Upon a Time

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 15/Nov/2006 Four Dreams (1)
40 3x02 15/Nov/2006 Four Dreams (2)
41 3x03 22/Nov/2006 Be Kind, Rewind
42 3x04 29/Nov/2006 Blood Relations
43 3x05 06/Dec/2006 Ghost in the Machine
44 3x06 13/Dec/2006 Profiles in Terror
45 3x07 03/Jan/2007 Mother's Little Helper
46 3x08 17/Jan/2007 The Whole Truth
47 3x09 24/Jan/2007 Better Off Dead
48 3x10 31/Jan/2007 Very Merry Maggie
49 3x11 07/Feb/2007 Apocalypse, Push
50 3x12 14/Feb/2007 The One Behind the Wheel
51 3x13 21/Feb/2007 Second Opinion
52 3x14 28/Feb/2007 We Had a Dream
53 3x15 07/Mar/2007 The Boy Next Door
54 3x16 28/Mar/2007 Whatever Possessed You
55 3x17 04/Apr/2007 Joe Day Afternoon
56 3x18 11/Apr/2007 1-900-Lucky
57 3x19 25/Apr/2007 No One to Watch Over Me (1)
58 3x20 02/May/2007 Head Games (2)
59 3x21 09/May/2007 Heads Will Roll (3)
60 3x22 16/May/2007 Everything Comes to a Head (4)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 4x01 07/Jan/2008 And Then
62 4x02 14/Jan/2008 But for the Grace of God
63 4x03 21/Jan/2008 To Have and to Hold
64 4x04 18/Feb/2008 Do You Hear What I Hear
65 4x05 25/Feb/2008 Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
66 4x06 03/Mar/2008 Aftertaste
67 4x07 10/Mar/2008 Burn Baby Burn (1)
68 4x08 17/Mar/2008 Burn Baby Burn (2)
69 4x09 24/Mar/2008 Wicked Game (1)
70 4x10 31/Mar/2008 Wicked Game (2)
71 4x11 07/Apr/2008 Lady Killer
72 4x12 14/Apr/2008 Partners in Crime
73 4x13 21/Apr/2008 A Cure for What Ails You
74 4x14 28/Apr/2008 Car Trouble
75 4x15 05/May/2008 Being Joey Carmichael
76 4x16 12/May/2008 Drowned World

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 5x01 02/Feb/2009 Soul Survivor
78 5x02 09/Feb/2009 Things to Do in Phoenix When You're Dead
79 5x03 16/Feb/2009 A Person of Interest
80 5x04 23/Feb/2009 ...About Last Night
81 5x05 02/Mar/2009 A Taste of Her Own Medicine
82 5x06 09/Mar/2009 Apocalypse...Now?
83 5x07 23/Mar/2009 A Necessary Evil
84 5x08 30/Mar/2009 Truth Be Told
85 5x09 06/Apr/2009 All In the Family
86 5x10 13/Apr/2009 Then... and Again
87 5x11 20/Apr/2009 The Devil Inside (1)
88 5x12 27/Apr/2009 The Devil Inside (2)
89 5x13 04/May/2009 How to Make a Killing in Big Business (1)
90 5x14 04/May/2009 How to Make a Killing in Big Business (2)
91 5x15 11/May/2009 How to Make a Killing in Big Business (3)
92 5x16 11/May/2009 The Man in the Mirror
93 5x17 18/May/2009 The First Bite Is the Deepest
94 5x18 25/May/2009 The Talented Ms. Boddicker
95 5x19 01/Jun/2009 Bring Me the Head of Oswaldo Castillo

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 6x01 25/Sep/2009 Déjà Vu All Over Again
97 6x02 02/Oct/2009 Who's That Girl?
98 6x03 09/Oct/2009 Pain Killer
99 6x04 16/Oct/2009 The Medium is the Message
100 6x05 23/Oct/2009 Baby Fever
101 6x06 30/Oct/2009 Bite Me
102 6x07 06/Nov/2009 New Terrain
103 6x08 13/Nov/2009 Once in a Lifetime
104 6x09 20/Nov/2009 The Future's So Bright
105 6x10 04/Dec/2009 You Give Me Fever
106 6x11 08/Jan/2010 An Everlasting Love
107 6x12 15/Jan/2010 Dear Dad...
108 6x13 29/Jan/2010 Psych
109 6x14 05/Feb/2010 Will The Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?
110 6x15 05/Mar/2010 How To Beat A Bad Guy
111 6x16 12/Mar/2010 Allison Rolen Got Married
112 6x17 02/Apr/2010 There Will Be Blood... Type A
113 6x18 09/Apr/2010 There Will Be Blood... Type B
114 6x19 30/Apr/2010 Sal
115 6x20 07/May/2010 Time Keeps on Slipping
116 6x21 14/May/2010 Dead Meat
117 6x22 21/May/2010 It's a Wonderful Death

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
118 7x01 24/Sep/2010 Bring Your Daughter to Work Day
119 7x02 01/Oct/2010 The Match Game
120 7x03 08/Oct/2010 Means and Ends
121 7x04 15/Oct/2010 How to Kill a Good Guy
122 7x05 22/Oct/2010 Talk to the Hand
123 7x06 29/Oct/2010 Where Were You When...?
124 7x07 05/Nov/2010 Native Tongue
125 7x08 12/Nov/2010 Smoke Damage
126 7x09 19/Nov/2010 The People in Your Neighborhood
127 7x10 03/Dec/2010 Blood on the Tracks
128 7x11 07/Jan/2011 Only Half Lucky
129 7x12 14/Jan/2011 Labor Pains
130 7x13 21/Jan/2011 Me Without You

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2005
Ended: January 21, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor