Login or register  

MegaMan NT Warrior (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 22/Nov/2004 Cross Fusion N/A
50 3x02 01/Mar/2005 NetCity No More! N/A
51 3x03 02/Mar/2005 Bubble Trouble N/A
52 3x04 03/Mar/2005 DoubleSoul! N/A
53 3x05 04/Mar/2005 Metal Hot Spring! Ow It's Hot! N/A
54 3x06 07/Mar/2005 A Dangerous Bowling Game N/A
55 3x07 08/Mar/2005 The CyberGarden Of Doom! N/A
56 3x08 09/Mar/2005 The Friendship In The Mirror N/A
57 3x09 10/Mar/2005 Dex Returns! N/A
58 3x10 14/Mar/2005 Threat of the DarkChips N/A
59 3x11 15/Mar/2005 The Unsafe Safe N/A
60 3x12 17/Mar/2005 The Purloined Princess N/A
61 3x13 11/Apr/2005 Code Of Conduct N/A
62 3x14 18/Apr/2005 CrossFusion For All! N/A
63 3x15 25/Apr/2005 The Incredible Guts! N/A
64 3x16 02/May/2005 SavageMan Returns! N/A
65 3x17 09/May/2005 The Man From Sharo N/A
66 3x18 16/May/2005 Search Soul N/A
67 3x19 23/May/2005 Dark Secret N/A
68 3x20 30/May/2005 ShadeMan's Ambition N/A
69 3x21 06/Jun/2005 It's All How You Look at It! N/A
70 3x22 13/Jun/2005 The Super Power of Shiver N/A
71 3x23 18/Jun/2005 Magma Battle N/A
72 3x24 25/Jun/2005 VideoMan Returns N/A
73 3x25 02/Jul/2005 Anetta's RevengE N/A
74 3x26 09/Jul/2005 Nebula's Secret Base N/A
75 3x27 16/Jul/2005 Wavering Heart N/A
76 3x28 23/Jul/2005 Chaud vs. ProtoMan N/A
77 3x29 30/Jul/2005 Space Junk! N/A
78 3x30 06/Aug/2005 The BattleChip Gate! N/A
79 3x31 13/Aug/2005 Wanted: PrismMan! N/A
80 3x32 20/Aug/2005 Nebula's Great Invasion! N/A
81 3x33 27/Aug/2005 The New PET N/A
82 3x34 03/Sep/2005 Commander Beef Returns N/A
83 3x35 10/Sep/2005 BubbleMan's Plan N/A
84 3x36 28/Nov/2005 The Mysterious Masked Navi N/A
85 3x37 29/Nov/2005 Underground Hero N/A
86 3x38 30/Nov/2005 Allegro N/A
87 3x39 01/Dec/2005 MistMan's Tower N/A
88 3x40 02/Dec/2005 The Great NetPolice Battle! N/A
89 3x41 05/Dec/2005 Get Dr.Regal! N/A
90 3x42 06/Dec/2005 Ms.Yuri's Mission N/A
91 3x43 07/Dec/2005 ProtoMan Returns N/A
92 3x44 08/Dec/2005 Dark vs. Dark N/A
93 3x45 09/Dec/2005 Dr. Regal's Rampage N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: MegaMan NT Warrior (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Weekdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 17, 2003
Ended: September 16, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor