Mega Dens

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 24/Jan/2011 Luckie Lounge
03 01x03 31/Jan/2011 The Outback
04 01x04 07/Feb/2011 The Tree House
05 01x05 14/Feb/2011 The Space Station
07 01x07 28/Feb/2011 Attic Attack!
08 01x08 07/Mar/2011 The Dead Zone
09 01x09 04/Apr/2011 Make Space For Grace
10 01x10 12/Sep/2011 Something's Fishy
11 01x11 19/Sep/2011 The Mom Cave
13 01x13 26/Sep/2011 Rockin' the Suburbs

  Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor