Login or register  

Mega Disasters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/May/2006 West Coast Tsunami N/A
2 1x02 16/May/2006 Tornado Alley Twister N/A
3 1x03 23/May/2006 New York Hurricane N/A
4 1x04 30/May/2006 American Volcano N/A
5 1x05 06/Jun/2006 Asteroid Apocalypse N/A
6 1x06 13/Jun/2006 Earthquake in the Heartland N/A
7 1x07 27/Jun/2006 Yellowstone Eruption N/A
8 1x08 11/Jul/2006 Windy City Tornado N/A
9 1x09 18/Jul/2006 East Coast Tsunami N/A
10 1x10 25/Jul/2006 San Francisco Earthquake N/A
11 1x11 01/Aug/2006 Mega Blast N/A
12 1x12 15/Aug/2006 Mega Freeze N/A
13 1x13 19/Sep/2006 California's Katrina N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Mega Disasters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Premiere: May 09, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..