Login or register  

Season 4

83 :04x01 - Witch Came First

Mel's doctor drops in on Halloween and reveals that Mel was once a teenage witch.

Source: ABC Family

84 :04x02 - A Melanie & Josiah Christmas

An argument about ornaments on the Christmas tree causes Mel to tell a story about her family's past.

85 :04x03 - The Honeymooners

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Melissa & Joey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 17, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor