Login or register  

Melissa & Joey

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
83 4x01 22/Oct/2014 Witch Came First N/A
84 4x02 10/Dec/2014 A Melanie & Josiah Christmas N/A
85 4x03 14/Jan/2015 The Honeymooners N/A
86 4x04 21/Jan/2015 The Day After N/A
87 4x05 28/Jan/2015 Let's Get It Started N/A
88 4x06 04/Feb/2015 Failure to Communicate N/A
89 4x07 11/Feb/2015 Thanks but No Thanks N/A
90 4x08 25/Feb/2015 Face the Music N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Melissa & Joey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 17, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor