Login or register  

Melrose Place (1992)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
193 7x01 27/Jul/1998 Divorce Dominican Style N/A
194 7x02 03/Aug/1998 A Long Way to Tip-a-Rory N/A
195 7x03 10/Aug/1998 A Match Made in Hell N/A
196 7x04 17/Aug/1998 Ball N' Jane N/A
197 7x05 24/Aug/1998 As Bad as It Gets N/A
198 7x06 31/Aug/1998 Buona Sera, Mr. Campbell (1) N/A
199 7x07 07/Sep/1998 Buona Sera, Mr. Campbell (2) N/A
200 7x08 14/Sep/1998 The World According to Matt N/A
201 7x09 21/Sep/1998 Where the Hookers Grow N/A
202 7x10 28/Sep/1998 Dr. Jealousy N/A
203 7x11 19/Oct/1998 Not Quite All About Eve N/A
204 7x12 26/Oct/1998 The Rumor Whisperer N/A
205 7x13 02/Nov/1998 The Night the Lights Went Out at Melrose N/A
206 7x14 09/Nov/1998 Suspicion N/A
207 7x15 16/Nov/1998 Fiddling on the Roof N/A
208 7x16 23/Nov/1998 Lethal Wedding 4 N/A
209 7x17 30/Nov/1998 When Cheerleaders Attack N/A
210 7x18 14/Dec/1998 Suddenly Sperm N/A
211 7x19 21/Dec/1998 The Usual Santas N/A
212 7x20 11/Jan/1999 The Kyle High Club N/A
213 7x21 18/Jan/1999 I Married a Jock Murderer N/A
214 7x22 25/Jan/1999 A Fist Full of Secrets N/A
215 7x23 08/Feb/1999 The Younger Son Also Rises N/A
216 7x24 15/Feb/1999 Saving Ryan's Privates N/A
217 7x25 22/Feb/1999 They Shoot Blanks, Don't They? N/A
218 7x26 01/Mar/1999 How Amanda Got Her Groove Back N/A
219 7x27 08/Mar/1999 Unpleasantville N/A
220 7x28 05/Apr/1999 Ryan's Choice N/A
221 7x29 12/Apr/1999 McBride's Head Revisited N/A
222 7x30 19/Apr/1999 The Daughterboy N/A
223 7x31 26/Apr/1999 Bitter Homes and Guardians N/A
224 7x32 03/May/1999 Floral Knowledge N/A
225 7x33 10/May/1999 Lexi Gets Stiffed N/A
226 7x34 17/May/1999 Dead Men Don't Shut Up N/A
227 7x35 24/May/1999 Asses to Ashes N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Melrose Place (1992) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 1992
Ended: May 24, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..