Login or register  

Memphis Beat

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 14/Jun/2011 At the River 5.2
12 2x02 21/Jun/2011 Inside Man 6.4
13 2x03 28/Jun/2011 Lost 5.4
14 2x04 05/Jul/2011 Flesh and Blood 5.1
15 2x05 12/Jul/2011 The Things We Carry 5.7
16 2x06 19/Jul/2011 Troubled Water 6.4
17 2x07 26/Jul/2011 Body of Evidence 6
18 2x08 02/Aug/2011 Identity Crisis 6.5
19 2x09 09/Aug/2011 Ten Little Memphians 6.7
20 2x10 16/Aug/2011 The Feud 7.8

« Season 1    
Warning: Memphis Beat guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Amanda Holden suffers first day nerves on This Morning

Amanda Holden has admitted that she was nervous on her first day presenting..

The Stars Come Out for The Furchester Hotel Premiere

I was lucky enough to attend the star-studded premiere of Cbeebies's new show..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..