Login or register  

Men in Trees

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 12/Oct/2007 A Tree Goes in Elmo 8.8
19 2x02 19/Oct/2007 Chemical Reactions 8.2
20 2x03 26/Oct/2007 No Man Is An Iceland 8.1
21 2x04 02/Nov/2007 I Wood If I Could 8.4
22 2x05 09/Nov/2007 The Girl Who Cried Wolf (1) 7.1
23 2x06 16/Nov/2007 Nice Day for a Dry Wedding (2) 8.3
24 2x07 23/Nov/2007 Sea Change 7.2
25 2x08 07/Dec/2007 Sweatering It Out 7
26 2x09 27/Feb/2008 Charity Case 6.3
27 2x10 05/Mar/2008 Sonata in Three Parts 5
28 2x11 12/Mar/2008 Home Seized Home 7
29 2x12 19/Mar/2008 Read Between the Minds 6.6
30 2x13 26/Mar/2008 A Tale of Two Kidneys 7.3
31 2x14 02/Apr/2008 Get a Life 6.3
32 2x15 16/Apr/2008 Wander/Lust 5.2
33 2x16 23/Apr/2008 Kiss and Don't Tell 6.9
34 2x17 28/May/2008 New Dogs, Old Tricks 9.3
35 2x18 04/Jun/2008 Surprise, Surprise 7.2
36 2x19 11/Jun/2008 Taking the Lead 7.5

« Season 1    
Warning: Men in Trees guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2006
Ended: June 11, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..