Midsomer Murders

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 19 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x00 23/Mar/1997 The Killings at Badger's Drift (Pilot)
2 1x01 22/Mar/1998 Written in Blood
3 1x02 29/Mar/1998 Death of a Hollow Man
4 1x03 22/Apr/1998 Faithful unto Death
5 1x04 06/May/1998 Death in Disguise

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 20/Jan/1999 Death's Shadow
7 2x02 03/Feb/1999 Strangler's Wood
8 2x03 10/Feb/1999 Dead Man's Eleven
9 2x04 19/Sep/1999 Blood Will Out

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 3x01 31/Dec/1999 Death of a Stranger
11 3x02 22/Jan/2000 Blue Herrings
12 3x03 29/Jan/2000 Judgement Day
13 3x04 05/Feb/2000 Beyond the Grave

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 4x01 10/Sep/2000 Garden of Death
15 4x02 26/Aug/2001 Destroying Angel
16 4x03 02/Sep/2001 The Electric Vendetta
17 4x04 09/Sep/2001 Who Killed Cock Robin?
18 4x05 16/Sep/2001 Dark Autumn
19 4x06 23/Sep/2001 Tainted Fruit

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 5x01 16/Jun/2002 Market for Murder
21 5x02 23/Jun/2002 A Worm in the Bud
22 5x03 15/Sep/2002 Ring Out Your Dead
23 5x04 22/Sep/2002 Murder on St Malley's Day

 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 6x01 03/Jan/2003 A Talent for Life
25 6x02 10/Jan/2003 Death and Dreams
26 6x03 17/Jan/2003 Painted in Blood
27 6x04 24/Jan/2003 A Tale of Two Hamlets
28 6x05 31/Jan/2003 Birds of Prey

 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 7x01 02/Nov/2003 The Green Man
30 7x02 04/Jan/2004 Bad Tidings
31 7x03 11/Jan/2004 The Fisher King
32 7x04 18/Jan/2004 Sins of Commission
33 7x05 25/Jan/2004 The Maid in Splendour
34 7x06 29/Feb/2004 The Straw Woman

 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 8x01 10/Oct/2004 Things That Go Bump in the Night
36 8x02 17/Oct/2004 Dead in the Water
38 8x04 09/Jan/2005 Orchis Fatalis
39 8x05 16/Jan/2005 Bantling Boy
40 8x06 23/Jan/2005 Second Sight
41 8x07 14/Mar/2005 Hidden Depths
42 8x08 03/Apr/2005 Sauce For The Goose
43 8x09 02/Oct/2005 Midsomer Rhapsody

 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 9x01 09/Oct/2005 The House In The Woods
45 9x02 26/Feb/2006 Dead Letters
46 9x03 05/Mar/2006 Vixen's Run
47 9x04 12/Mar/2006 Down Among the Dead Men
48 9x05 03/Sep/2006 Death in Chorus
49 9x06 10/Sep/2006 Country Matters
50 9x07 17/Sep/2006 Last Year's Model
51 9x08 24/Sep/2006 Four Funerals and a Wedding

 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
52 10x01 12/Nov/2006 Dance With The Dead
53 10x02 19/Jan/2007 The Animal Within
54 10x03 26/Jan/2007 King's Crystal
55 10x04 02/Feb/2007 The Axeman Cometh
56 10x05 08/May/2007 Death And Dust
57 10x06 03/Jun/2007 Picture Of Innocence
58 10x07 07/Oct/2007 They Seek Him Here
59 10x08 14/Oct/2007 Death in a Chocolate Box

 Series 11(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
60 11x01 01/Jan/2008 Shot At Dawn
61 11x02 10/May/2008 Blood Wedding
63 11x03 24/May/2008 Left For Dead
62 11x04 31/May/2008 Midsomer Life
64 11x05 14/Jun/2008 The Magician's Nephew
65 11x06 05/Aug/2008 Talking to the Dead

 Series 12(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 12x01 19/Mar/2009 The Dogleg Murders
68 12x02 26/Mar/2009 The Black Book
69 12x03 07/Jul/2009 Secrets and Spies
70 12x04 21/Jul/2009 The Glitch
71 12x05 20/Sep/2009 Small Mercies
72 12x06 27/Sep/2009 The Creeper
73 12x07 04/Oct/2009 The Great and the Good

 Series 13(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
74 13x01 10/Feb/2010 The Sword of Guillaume
75 13x02 12/May/2010 The Made-To-Measure Murders
76 13x03 08/Sep/2010 Blood on the Saddle
77 13x04 22/Sep/2010 The Silent Land
78 13x05 06/Oct/2010 Master Class
79 13x06 13/Oct/2010 The Noble Art
80 13x07 12/Jan/2011 Not in My Back Yard
81 13x08 02/Feb/2011 Fit for Murder

 Series 14(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 14x01 23/Mar/2011 Death in the Slow Lane
83 14x02 30/Mar/2011 Dark Secrets
84 14x03 20/Apr/2011 Echoes of the Dead
85 14x04 25/May/2011 The Oblong Murders
86 14x05 21/Sep/2011 The Sleeper Under The Hill
87 14x06 12/Oct/2011 The Night of the Stag
88 14x07 26/Oct/2011 A Sacred Trust
89 14x08 11/Jan/2012 A Rare Bird

 Series 15(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
90 15x01 01/Feb/2012 The Dark Rider
91 15x02 21/Mar/2012 Murder of Innocence
92 15x03 25/Sep/2012 Written in the Stars
93 15x04 02/Jan/2013 Death and the Divas
94 15x05 09/Jan/2013 The Sicilian Defence
95 15x06 30/Jan/2013 Schooled in Murder

 Series 16(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 16x01 24/Dec/2013 The Christmas Haunting
97 16x02 08/Jan/2014 Let Us Prey
98 16x03 29/Jan/2014 Wild Harvest
99 16x04 05/Feb/2014 The Flying Club
100 16x05 12/Feb/2014 The Killings of Copenhagen

 Series 17(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
101 17x01 28/Jan/2015 The Dagger Club
102 17x02 04/Feb/2015 Murder By Magic
103 17x03 11/Feb/2015 The Ballad Of Midsomer County
104 17x04 18/Feb/2015 A Vintage Murder

 Series 18(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 18x01 06/Jan/2016 Habeas Corpus
106 18x02 13/Jan/2016 The Incident at Cooper Hill
107 18x03 27/Jan/2016 Breaking the Chain
108 18x04 03/Feb/2016 A Dying Art
109 18x05 10/Feb/2016 Saints and Sinners
110 18x06 17/Feb/2016 Harvest of Souls

S08 - #125/Dec/2004Ghosts of Christmas Past8.5
S11 - #224/Dec/2008Days Of Misrule10

« Series 1   Series 19 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: March 22, 1998
Episode Order: 5
This guide is currently edited by:
Kandee (Challenge)