Login or register

Season 4

71 :04x01 - Molly Unleashed

Molly is forced to make an important decision when she reaches a crossroads at her career.
Guest Stars: Brian Baumgartner as James | Diane Delano as Isabelle | Jim Jansen as Mr. Williams
Director: Phill Lewis

72 :04x02 - The First and Last Ride-Along

Molly goes on a ride-along with Mike to get information about a crime novel that she's decided to write.
Guest Stars: Christopher Aguilar as Lousette | Zack Ward as Donny | Jennifer Hasty as Jinny | Michael Ray Escamilla as Hugo | Margaret Easley as Dispatcher V.O. Mr. Checkers
Director: Phill Lewis

73 :04x03 - Sex and Death

Molly has a "mind-blowing" experience when she goes to Victoria's workplace, a funeral home, to research her novel. Meanwhile, Mike sneaks a peek at Molly's writing when she's out

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Lisa Valenzuela as Dolores
Director: Phill Lewis

74 :04x04 - Careful What You Dig For

Molly meets her literary idol, J.C. Small, a cynic who advises her to write about things in her life that she wouldn't want people to know. Meanwhile, Mike invites his mother over for dinner in an effort to cheer her up

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Susan Sarandon as J.C. Small
Director: Phill Lewis

75 :04x05 - Poker in the Front, Looker in the Back

Molly believes her suspicious next-door neighbor is up to no good and recruits Joyce to help her spy on him. Meanwhile, the guys get together for a poker game and end up sharing their dreams and aspirations

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Christian Clemenson as Mr. O'Donnell | Mark Edward Smith as Mailman
Director: Phill Lewis

76 :04x06 - Shoeless Molly Flynn

Molly needs to adjust her spending habits on shoes if she wants to maintain harmony in her marriage

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Mo Gaffney as Helen | Gita Reddy as Anna | Jenna Perusich as Sasha
Director: Phill Lewis

77 :04x07 - They Shoot Asses, Don't They?

Mike decides he needs to live everyday like it's his last after being shot during a robbery. As a result, he tells Carl it's time for him to quit the police force

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Joseph O'Connell as O.A. Speaker | Karthik Srinivasan as Clerk | Brendan Patrick Connor as George | Andy MacKenzie as Niko
Director: Phill Lewis

78 :04x08 - What Molly Hath Wrought

Molly decides to take a break from writing her novel and accepts a job as a forklift driver at Vince's warehouse, with mixed results

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Michele Nordin as Ms. Tierney
Director: Stephen Prime

79 :04x09 - Mike & Molly's Excellent Adventure

After having an article published Molly is determined to get Mike out of his routine. The pair end up eating, test driving cars and scamming a posh hotel.
Guest Stars: Andrew Elvis Miller as Geoffrey | Anoush NeVart as Maid | Scott Speiser as Doorman
Director: Phill Lewis

80 :04x10 - Weekend at Peggy's

Mike and Molly have a huge argument with Joyce about money and end up moving back into Mike's old room at Peggy's.
Director: Phill Lewis

81 :04x11 - Dips & Salsa

Mike gets fed up been Molly's dance partner, so asks Carl to swap with him. However he quickly gets jealous when Molly and Carl start having too much fun at salsa class.
Guest Stars: Luis Fernandez-Gil as Enrique | Jonelle Layfield as Esmerelda
Director: Phill Lewis

82 :04x12 - Mind Over Molly

Mike urges a reluctant Molly to go see a therapist.
Guest Stars: John Michael Higgins as Dr. Gayle Rosen
Director: Phill Lewis

83 :04x13 - Open Mike Night

A confident Molly offers her wisdom to Samuel who now wants to be a standup comic. Meanwhile, Molly's advice to Harry causes him to challenge his protective mother

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Gary Anthony Williams as Emcee
Director: Phill Lewis

84 :04x14 - Rich Man, Poor Girl

Victoria brings home a new boyfriend and the entire family wonders if he's finally "the one"

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Mather Zickel as James
Director: David Trainer

85 :04x15 - Three Girls And an Urn

Molly meets the best buddy of her dreams when Peggy's childhood friend comes to town, but Peggy is not keen on sharing

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Kathy Bates as Kay McKinnon
Director: David Trainer

86 :04x16 - The Dice Lady Cometh

Molly looks to win some extra cash when she and the girls head to a riverboat casino for the weekend. Meanwhile, Mike and Vince try to enjoy some college basketball when the guys come over to watch TV

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Jim Fitzgerald as Stickman | Jennie Ventriss as Old Woman
Director: Victor Gonzalez

87 :04x17 - McMillan and Mom

Carl, Mike and Samuel take a road trip to Memphis to meet Carl's mother for the first time

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Casey Washington as Ramirez | Nicole Pettis as Nurse

88 :04x18 - Mike's Manifold Destiny

Mike learns a lesson after his car breaks down and he's forced to decide whether or not to accept a loan from Carl to fix it

Source: CBS
Guest Stars: Annie O'Donnell as Glady's | Doug Cox as Bingo Caller
Director: Stephen Prime

89 :04x19 - Sex, Lies and Helicopters

Molly sees Carl attempting to sneak out of Victoria's room late at night and has to decide whether to tell Mike about it.

91 :04x21 - This Old Peggy

• No Summary (Add Here)

92 :04x22 - Eight Is Enough

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2010
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Banshee’ Bumps Geno Segers and Afton Williamson to Series Regulars

    It looks like Geno Segers and Afton Williamson’s roles on..

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Grey's Anatomy'..