Mike Hammer (1983)

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
28 03x01 27/Sep/1986 Deirdre
29 03x02 04/Oct/1986 Dead Pigeon
32 03x05 05/Nov/1986 To Kill a Friend
33 03x06 12/Nov/1986 Mistress for the Prosecution
34 03x07 26/Nov/1986 Harlem Nocturne
35 03x08 03/Dec/1986 Murder in the Cards
36 03x09 10/Dec/1986 Requiem for Billy
37 03x10 07/Jan/1987 Little Miss Murder
38 03x11 21/Jan/1987 To Kill John Doe
39 03x12 28/Jan/1987 Elegy for a Tramp
40 03x13 04/Feb/1987 Body Shot
41 03x14 11/Feb/1987 Who Killed Sister Lorna?
42 03x15 25/Feb/1987 Deadly Collection
43 03x16 04/Mar/1987 Green Blizzard
44 03x17 18/Mar/1987 The Last Laugh
45 03x18 25/Mar/1987 Lady Killer
46 03x19 15/Apr/1987 Mike Gets Married
47 03x20 29/Apr/1987 A Blinding Fear
49 03x22 13/May/1987 A Face in the Night

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/May/1989 Murder Takes All

« Season 2