Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 02/Oct/1998 The Innocents 10
47 3x02 09/Oct/1998 Exegesis 10
48 3x03 16/Oct/1998 TEOTWAWKI N/A
49 3x04 23/Oct/1998 Closure N/A
50 3x05 30/Oct/1998 ...Thirteen Years Later 2
51 3x06 06/Nov/1998 Skull and Bones N/A
52 3x07 13/Nov/1998 Through a Glass, Darkly N/A
53 3x08 11/Dec/1998 Human Essence N/A
54 3x09 18/Dec/1998 Omerta 10
55 3x10 15/Jan/1999 Borrowed Time N/A
56 3x11 22/Jan/1999 Collateral Damage N/A
57 3x12 05/Feb/1999 The Sound of Snow N/A
58 3x13 12/Feb/1999 Antipas N/A
59 3x14 19/Feb/1999 Matryoshka N/A
60 3x15 19/Mar/1999 Forcing the End N/A
61 3x16 09/Apr/1999 Saturn Dreaming of Mercury N/A
62 3x17 16/Apr/1999 Darwin's Eye N/A
63 3x18 23/Apr/1999 Bardo Thodol N/A
64 3x19 30/Apr/1999 Seven and One N/A
65 3x20 07/May/1999 Nostalgia N/A
66 3x21 14/May/1999 Via Dolorosa N/A
67 3x22 21/May/1999 Goodbye to All That N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Millennium guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1996
Ended: May 21, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
msd85 (Challenge)

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..