The Complete Series

Released On: October 28, 2008
Region: 1
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

Season 1: Disc 1: **Millenium Season 1 Episodes (Disc 1) *Pilot with Commentary by Creator/Writer/Executive Producer Chris Carter *Gehenna with Commentary by Director David Nutter *Dead Letters

Disc 2: **Millenium Season 1 episodes (Disc 2) *Kingdom Come *Blood Relatives

Disc 3: **Millenium Season 1 episodes (Disc 3) **Wide Open *The Wild and the Innocent *Weeds *Loin Like a Hunting Flame

Disc 4: **Millenium Season 1 episodes (Disc 4) *Force Majeure *The Thin White Line *Sacrament *Covenant

Disc 5: **Millenium Season 1 episodes (Disc 5) *Walkabout *Lamentation *Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions *Broken World

Disc 6: **Millenium Season 1 episodes (Disc 6) *Maranatha *Paper Dove

Season 2: Disc 7: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 1) *The Beginning and the End *Beware of the Dog *Sense and Antisense *Monster

Disc 8: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 2) *A Single Blade of Grass *The Curse of Frank Black *The Hand of Saint Sebastian *The Hand of Saint Sebastian Commentary by Tom Wright

Disc 9: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 3) *Jose Chungâ??s Doomsday Defense *Midnight of the Century (Holiday) *Goodbye Charlie *Luminary

Disc 10: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 4) *The Mikado *The Pest House *Owls *Roosters *The Mikado Commentary by Michael R. Perry

Disc 11: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 5) *Siren *In Arcadia *Ego *Anamnesis *A Room with No View

Disc 12: **Millenium Season 2 episodes (Disc 6) *Somehow *Satan Got Behind Me *The Fourth Horseman *The Time is Now

**The Turn of the Tide: Making of Season 2 **Academy Group: Victimology

Season 3: Disc 13: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 1) *The Innocents (Commentary by Lance Henrickson and Klea Scott) *Exegesis *Teotwawki *Closure

Disc 14: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 2) *...Thirteen Years Later (KISS) *Skull and Bones *Through A Glass, Darkly *Human Essence

Disc 15: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 3) *Omerta *Borrowed Time *Collateral Damage (Commentary by Tom Wright) *The Sound of Snow

Disc 16: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 4) *Anitpas *Matryoshka *Forcing the End *Saturn Dreaming of Mercury

Disc 17: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 5) *Darwin's Eyes *Bardo Thodol *Seven and One *Nostalgia

Disc 18: **Millenium Season 3 episodes (Disc 6) *Via Dolorosa *Goodbye To All That *X-Files "Millennium" episode from Season 7

**End Game: The Making of Millennium Season 3 & Between the Lines

Number of Discs: 18
Number of Episodes: 68
Running Time: Unknown mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Anamorphic Widescreen (1.78:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Other DVD Merchandise
Season 3(September 06, 2005)
Season 2(January 04, 2005)
Series 3(October 25, 2004)
Series 2(September 27, 2004)
Season 1(July 20, 2004)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1996
Ended: May 21, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)