Season 2

Released On: January 04, 2005
Region: 1
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

Retired serial-profiler Frank Black has the uncanny ability to see into the minds of criminals. Since leaving the FBI he has worked with the Millennium Group, a clandestine team of ex-law enforcement experts battling the evil that is steadily growing as the new millennium draws near. But when his wife is kidnapped, Frank learns that there are secrets the group has kept from him. Already suspicious of the group's real motives, a startling and deadly division within the group itself finally convinces Frank to quit. But as Frank tries to save his friends and co-workers from the impending danger, he's horrified to discover that it may be too late to save anyone.

Number of Discs: 6
Number of Episodes: 23
Running Time: 989 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
SPANISH: Dolby Digital Surround
FRENCH: Dolby Digital Surround
Subtitles: English, Spanish

"The Turn Of The Tide: Making Of Season Two" Featurette
"Academy Group: Victimology" Featurette
Audio Commentary on selected episodes

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete Series(October 28, 2008)
Season 3(September 06, 2005)
Series 3(October 25, 2004)
Series 2(September 27, 2004)
Season 1(July 20, 2004)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1996
Ended: May 21, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)