Login or register


Series 1
Released On: July 12, 2004
Region: 2
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

Millennium follows Frank Black (Lance Henriksen), a former FBI serial profiler who returns home to Seattle with his family after 10 years with the Bureau. However, his work experience has left him able to “see” into the minds of killers. This makes him a valued member of the Millennium Group, a shadowy organisation dedicated to tracking evil and bringing its perpetrators to justice.

* All 22 Episodes From Series 1 Spread Over 6 Discs
* Audio Commentary On Pilot By Chris Carter
* Audio Commentary On Gehenna By Chris Carter
* 'Order In Chaos: Makin

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete Series(October 28, 2008)
Season 3(September 06, 2005)
Season 2(January 04, 2005)
Series 3(October 25, 2004)
Series 2(September 27, 2004)
Season 1(July 20, 2004)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 1996
Ended: May 21, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)