Login or register

Million Dollar Decorators

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/May/2011 Darlings of Design
2 1x02 07/Jun/2011 Playgrounds for the Rich
3 1x03 14/Jun/2011 Life Is a Beach
4 1x04 21/Jun/2011 Client Control
5 1x05 28/Jun/2011 Designed for Disaster
6 1x06 05/Jul/2011 London Calling
7 1x07 12/Jul/2011 The Suite Life
8 1x08 19/Jul/2011 Installment Insanity

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 13/Nov/2012 Deadlines, Wine, and High Design
10 2x02 20/Nov/2012 Partners In Pink
11 2x03 27/Nov/2012 Frenemies
12 2x04 04/Dec/2012 Creative Clash
13 2x05 11/Dec/2012 Explosive Reveals
14 2x06 18/Dec/2012 Mansion Madness
15 2x07 01/Jan/2013 Designer to the Stars
16 2x08 08/Jan/2013 The Finishing Touch

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2011
Ended: January 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor