Login or register  

Mind of Mencia

Person:   Characters Episodes
Brad Williams (1)playedLeprechaun / Mini Gallagher / Officer Brad, Age Police / Dwarf / Himself / Various6 Episodes
Joseph MenciaplayedHimself / Various / President in 20265 Episodes
Dave AttellplayedHimself2 Episodes
Peter BoyleplayedHimself2 Episodes
Cheech MarinplayedPope Cheech I / Himself2 Episodes
Aries SpearsplayedKanye West2 Episodes
Mario Lópezplayed"Wetback Mountain" movie character / Himself2 Episodes
Warning: Mind of Mencia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 2005
Ended: July 23, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..