Login or register

The Minor Accomplishments of Jackie Woodman

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 05/Aug/2007 Dykes Like Us
10 2x02 12/Aug/2007 We're Number Two!
11 2x03 19/Aug/2007 Bad Luck Brad
12 2x04 26/Aug/2007 Jackie Meets Her Match
13 2x05 02/Sep/2007 Yoga Brain
14 2x06 09/Sep/2007 The Carolina Moonshiners
15 2x07 16/Sep/2007 Straight Up Your Heart
16 2x08 23/Sep/2007 Good Times and Great Oldies

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: IFC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2006
Ended: September 23, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor