Miranda is a sitcom broadcast on BBC TWO in the United Kingdom. The series is based on the radio show, Miranda Hart's Joke Shop which is based on Miranda Hart's semi-autobiographical writing. Miranda is a constant let down to her mother and she finds it hard to fit in. Miranda runs a joke shop and employs her old friend Stevie.

Episode Info

Prev: S03-Special -- The Final Curtain (Jan/01/2015)

Miranda attempts to readjust to life following her break up with Gary.

Available Episodes

A Brief Encounter
Jan 28, 2013
Season 3 episode 6

Three Little Words
Jan 21, 2013
Season 3 episode 5

Je Regret Nothing
Jan 14, 2013
Season 3 episode 4

The Dinner Party
Jan 07, 2013
Season 3 episode 3

What A Surprise
Jan 01, 2013
Season 3 episode 2

It Was Panning
Dec 26, 2012
Season 3 episode 1

The Perfect Christma..
Dec 20, 2010
Season 2 episode 6

Miranda HartMiranda Hart
As Miranda
Patricia HodgePatricia Hodge
As Penny
Sarah HadlandSarah Hadland
As Stevie Sutton
Tom EllisTom Ellis
As Gary Preston
James HolmesJames Holmes
As Clive Evans (Series 1-2)
Bo PorajBo Poraj
As Michael Jackford (Series 3-)
Naomi BentleyNaomi Bentley
As Rose (Series 3-)
Sally PhillipsSally Phillips
As Tilly

No reviews yet, write the first review

Executive Producer: Jo Sargent, Mark Freeland
Producer: Emma Strain, Nerys Evans
Associate Producer: Miranda Hart
Production Designer: Harry Banks
Editor: Jake Bernard
Music: Alex Eckford
Costume Designer: Yves Barre
Location Manager: Jo Randall
Script Supervisor: Katie Wilkinson

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Bo Poraj as Mike (5 eps)
Naomi Bentley as Rose (3 eps)
Adrian Scarborough as Charlie (3 eps)
Adam Rayner as Doctor Gail (2 eps)
Dominic Coleman as Customer (2 eps)
Ben Forster as Delivery Man (2 eps)
Katy Wix as Fanny (2 eps)
James Doherty (2) as Policeman (2 eps)
Margaret Cabourn-Smith as Alison (2 eps)
John Finnemore as Chris (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2009
Ended: January 01, 2015
Episode Order: 2
Miranda on Sharetv
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor