Login or register

Miss America

Miss America Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Katie StamplayedHerself (Miss America 2009)
Kirsten HaglundplayedHerself (Miss America 2008)
Lauren NelsonplayedHerself (Miss America 2007)
Jennifer BerryplayedHerself (Miss America 2006)
Deidre DownsplayedHerself (Miss America 2005)
Ericka DunlapplayedHerself (Miss America 2004)
Erika HaroldplayedHerself (Miss America 2003)
Katie HarmanplayedHerself (Miss America 2002)
Angela Perez BaraquioplayedHerself (Miss America 2001)
Heather FrenchplayedHerself (Miss America 2000)
Nicole JohnsonplayedHerself (Miss America 1999)
Kate ShindleplayedHerself (Miss America 1998)
Tara HollandplayedHerself (Miss America 1997)
Heather Whitestone McCallumplayedHerself (Miss America 1995)
Kimberly Clarice AikenplayedHerself (Miss America 1994)
Leanza CornettplayedHerself (Miss America 1993)
Marjorie VincentplayedHerself (Miss America 1991)
Debbye TurnerplayedHerself (Miss America 1990)
Gretchen CarlsonplayedHerself (Miss America 1989)
Kaye Lani Rae RafkoplayedHerself (Miss America 1988)
Susan AkinplayedHerself (Miss America 1986)
Suzette CharlesplayedHerself (Miss America 1984 - Replaced Vanessa Williams)
Vanessa WilliamsplayedHerself (Miss America 1984)
Debra Sue MaffettplayedHerself (Miss America 1983)
Elizabeth GracenplayedHerself (Miss America 1982)
Cheryl PrewittplayedHerself (Miss America 1980)
Terry MeeuwsenplayedHerself (Miss America 1973)
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor