Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 3x01 12/Jun/2005 Anything for the Baby (1) N/A
38 3x02 19/Jun/2005 Anything for the Baby (2) N/A
39 3x03 26/Jun/2005 Unnatural Disaster N/A
40 3x04 10/Jul/2005 Off the Grid N/A
41 3x05 17/Jul/2005 And the Walls Come Tumbling Down N/A
42 3x06 24/Jul/2005 Looking for Mr. Wright N/A
43 3x07 07/Aug/2005 Last Night N/A
44 3x08 14/Aug/2005 Fugitive N/A
45 3x09 21/Aug/2005 Analysis N/A
46 3x10 18/Sep/2005 Try Again N/A
47 3x11 18/Sep/2005 Patient X N/A
48 3x12 25/Sep/2005 Sisterhood N/A
49 3x13 02/Oct/2005 Death in the Family N/A
50 3x14 11/Dec/2005 Have You Seen This Man? N/A
51 3x15 08/Jan/2006 Spring Break N/A
52 3x16 15/Jan/2006 Cut N/A
53 3x17 22/Jan/2006 Double Take N/A
54 3x18 29/Jan/2006 Exposure N/A
55 3x19 05/Feb/2006 So Shall Ye Reap? N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Missing guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 02, 2003
Ended: February 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..