Login or register  

Missing (2012)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Mar/2012 Pilot 8.8
2 1x02 22/Mar/2012 The Hard Drive 8.9
3 1x03 29/Mar/2012 Ice Queen 8.6
4 1x04 05/Apr/2012 Tell Me No Lies 9.1
5 1x05 12/Apr/2012 The Three Bears 8.2
6 1x06 19/Apr/2012 A Busy Solitude 8.1
7 1x07 26/Apr/2012 Measure of a Man 8.3
8 1x08 03/May/2012 Answers 8.7
9 1x09 10/May/2012 Promise 8.7
10 1x10 17/May/2012 Rain on the Evil and on the Good 9

Warning: Missing (2012) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 2012
Ended: May 17, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Atomic Kitten talk Babies, Jenny Frost and Katie Price

Recently reformed 90’s band Atomic Kitten spoke to Lorraine this morning..

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..