Login or register  

Mob Wives: New Blood

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 4x01 05/Dec/2013 Drita, Ang and Renee attend a party in Philadelphia; Renee hires a new model for her line N/A
46 4x02 12/Dec/2013 Caught on Tape 8
47 4x03 19/Dec/2013 You Smell Delicious N/A
48 4x04 26/Dec/2013 Vegas Part One N/A
49 4x05 02/Jan/2014 Vegas Part Two 8
50 4x06 09/Jan/2014 Vegas Part Three N/A
51 4x07 16/Jan/2014 Loose Lips N/A
52 4x08 23/Jan/2014 Eat Worms B***h N/A
53 4x09 30/Jan/2014 Purgatory N/A
54 4x10 06/Feb/2014 Life Sentences N/A
55 4x11 13/Feb/2014 Renee's Had Enough N/A
56 4x12 20/Feb/2014 Season Finale N/A
57 4x13 27/Feb/2014 The Reunion N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Mob Wives: New Blood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keira Knightley 'Terrified' About Her New Role

British film star Keira Knightly has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she was..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..