Login or register  

Mob Wives: New Blood

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   17/Apr/2011 Made in Staten Island 0 N/A
2 1x02   24/Apr/2011 The Bitch is Back 0 N/A
3 1x03   01/May/2011 Mob Bust 0 N/A
4 1x04   08/May/2011 Do You Know Who I Am? 0 N/A
5 1x05   15/May/2011 Unfinished Business 0 N/A
6 1x06   22/May/2011 Dumb or Stupid? 0 N/A
7 1x07   29/May/2011 Total Chaos 0 N/A
8 1x08   12/Jun/2011 Relapses, Rats & Raccoons 0 N/A
9 1x09   19/Jun/2011 Take This Book & Shove It 0 N/A
10 1x10   26/Jun/2011 Rumble on the Rooftop 0 N/A
11 1x11   10/Jul/2011 Reunion Special 0 N/A

Warning: Mob Wives: New Blood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..