Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Mar/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Nov/2011 A Father's Apology
3 1x03 04/Jan/2012 I Love You and We've Never Met
4 1x04 11/Jan/2012 My Secret Child
5 1x05 01/Feb/2012 Brawling Brothers
6 1x06 08/Feb/2012 A Father Lost for 37 Years
7 1x07 02/Jan/2013 You Saved My Life
8 1x08 02/Jan/2013 Hot for Teacher
9 1x09 03/Jan/2013 Marry Me Now or It's Over
10 1x10 03/Jan/2013 We're Having a Baby
11 1x11 10/Jan/2013 You're Fired

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2011
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor