Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jun/2008 Whitey Bulger N/A
2 1x02 21/Jun/2008 Murder, Inc. N/A
3 1x03 28/Jun/2008 Tommy Lucchese N/A
4 1x04 12/Jul/2008 Paul Castellano N/A
5 1x05 19/Jul/2008 John Gotti N/A
6 1x06 05/Dec/2008 Tony Spilotro N/A
7 1x07 12/Dec/2008 Mob Ladies N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 11/Dec/2009 The Westies N/A
9 2x02 18/Dec/2009 Frank Nitti 8
10 2x03 08/Jan/2010 Tony Accardo 5.5
11 2x04 15/Jan/2010 The Mob's Greatest Hits 8
12 2x05 22/Jan/2010 Nicky Barnes 6
13 2x06 29/Jan/2010 Santo Trafficante 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 03/Dec/2010 Mafia Cops: Louis Eppolito and Stephen Caracappa N/A
15 3x02 10/Dec/2010 Danny Greene N/A
16 3x03 17/Dec/2010 Albert Anastasia 8
17 3x04 07/Jan/2011 Tommy "Karate" Pitera 7
18 3x05 14/Jan/2011 Anthony "Gaspipe" Casso 7
19 3x06 21/Jan/2011 "Big Joey" Massino 7
20 3x07 00//2011 TBA N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 4x07 Unknown/Unaired Season 4, Episode 1 N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Mobsters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Educational | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2008
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..