Login or register

Model Employee

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/May/2013 A Taste Of Bay
2 1x02 15/May/2013 Taking Out the Trash
3 1x03 22/May/2013 Swimming With Sharks
4 1x04 29/May/2013 As You Wish
5 1x05 05/Jun/2013 One Model Down, Six More To Go
6 1x06 12/Jun/2013 Who Can Stand the Heat in This Kitchen?
7 1x07 19/Jun/2013 Lights, Camera, Action!
8 1x08 26/Jun/2013 Meet My Mandalay Bay

Classification: Reality
Status: Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 08, 2013
Ended: June 26, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor