Login or register  

Model Latina

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 28/May/2012 Stripped N/A
54 5x02 28/May/2012 Wet and Wild N/A
55 5x03 04/Jun/2012 Badass Latinas N/A
56 5x04 11/Jun/2012 Lusty Lingerie N/A
57 5x05 18/Jun/2012 Deep Sea Drama N/A
58 5x06 25/Jun/2012 Vintage Vixens N/A
59 5x07 02/Jul/2012 Models Gone Wild N/A
60 5x08 09/Jul/2012 Girl II Goddess N/A
61 5x09 16/Jul/2012 Beach Beauty N/A
62 5x10 23/Jul/2012 Wild Style N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Model Latina guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NUVOtv ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

5 Seconds of Summer Putting on a free gig at MUCH Music HQ

This just in! Down Under’s hottest band, 5 Seconds of Summer, is set to..