Modern Family

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
73 04x01 26/Sep/2012 Bringing Up Baby
75 04x03 10/Oct/2012 Snip
76 04x04 17/Oct/2012 The Butler's Escape
77 04x05 24/Oct/2012 Open House of Horrors
78 04x06 31/Oct/2012 Yard Sale
79 04x07 07/Nov/2012 Arrested
80 04x08 14/Nov/2012 Mistery Date
81 04x09 28/Nov/2012 When a Tree Falls
82 04x10 12/Dec/2012 Diamond in the Rough
83 04x11 09/Jan/2013 New Year’s Eve
84 04x12 16/Jan/2013 Party Crasher
85 04x13 23/Jan/2013 Fulgencio
86 04x14 06/Feb/2013 A Slight at the Opera
87 04x15 13/Feb/2013 Heart Broken
88 04x16 20/Feb/2013 Bad Hair Day
89 04x17 27/Feb/2013 Best Men
90 04x18 27/Mar/2013 The Wow Factor
91 04x19 03/Apr/2013 The Future Dunphys
92 04x20 10/Apr/2013 Flip Flop
93 04x21 01/May/2013 Career Day
94 04x22 08/May/2013 My Hero
95 04x23 15/May/2013 Games People Play
96 04x24 22/May/2013 Goodnight, Gracie

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2009
Episodes Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor