Money Hunters

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/May/2010 Big Basement Blow Out
02 01x02 19/May/2010 Suds N Soap
03 01x03 26/May/2010 First Floor Facelift
04 01x04 02/Jun/2010 Two Room Transformations
05 01x05 09/Jun/2010 The Spa Treatment
06 01x06 16/Jun/2010 The Four Grand Garage
07 01x07 23/Jun/2010 Inside-Out Renovation
08 01x08 30/Jun/2010 The Footballer and the Basement
09 01x09 09/Jul/2010 A Knock-Out Kitchen

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 06/Apr/2011 Prescription Kitchen
11 02x02 13/Apr/2011 Bargain Basement
12 02x03 20/Apr/2011 Shoddy Potty
13 02x04 27/Apr/2011 Deck Dreamin'
14 02x05 04/May/2011 The Cramped Kitchen
15 02x06 11/May/2011 Fantastic Front Yard Flip
16 02x07 18/May/2011 Dream Home Or Bust
17 02x08 25/May/2011 The $75,000 Master Suite
18 02x09 01/Jun/2011 When It Rains It Pours... Into The Basement
19 02x10 08/Jun/2011 The Not-Quite-Ready-For-Prime-Time Addition
20 02x11 15/Jun/2011 Gnarly Garage Reno
21 02x12 22/Jun/2011 Raising the Bar
22 02x13 29/Jun/2011 LEED Me to the Kitchen

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 16/Jul/2011 Top 10 Money Saving Secrets

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor