Mongo Wrestling Alliance

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jan/2011 Behind the Mongo Wrestling Alliance
2 1x02 30/Jan/2011 To Trap a Giant
3 1x03 06/Feb/2011 Baron vs. Johnny
4 1x04 13/Feb/2011 Mongo Mexico
5 1x05 20/Jun/2011 Apartment Wrestling
6 1x06 27/Jun/2011 Presumed Imbecile
7 1x07 11/Jul/2011 The Mute Cacophony of Death
8 1x08 18/Jul/2011 Rusty Quits Wrasslin'
9 1x09 25/Jul/2011 Shrimp Frenzy
10 1x10 01/Aug/2011 Nekro Nurses

Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Action | Comedy | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:15 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor