Login or register  


 Series 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   22/Jun/2010 Nelson the Online Predator 0 6.8
2 1x02   29/Jun/2010 Destiny the Reluctant Sniffer Dog 0 3.5
3 1x03   06/Jul/2010 Marion the Young Lover 0 5.3
4 1x04   13/Jul/2010 Nelson the Stroke Virgin 0 4.5
5 1x05   20/Jul/2010 Kali the Genetic Engineer 0 N/A
6 1x06   27/Jul/2010 Destiny the Infection Risk 0 N/A
7 1x07   03/Aug/2010 Marion the Superfluous Feed Character 0 N/A
8 1x08   10/Aug/2010 Nelson the Naughty Arsonist 0 N/A

 Series 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
10 2x01   07/Nov/2011 Marion and the Goldfish 0 N/A
11 2x02   07/Nov/2011 Nelson and the Fortnight of the Living Dead 0 N/A
12 2x03   14/Nov/2011 Destiny and the Vets 0 N/A
13 2x04   21/Nov/2011 Vince and the C***'s Speech 0 N/A
14 2x05   28/Nov/2011 Nelson and the Chimp 0 N/A
15 2x06   05/Dec/2011 Nelson and the Human 0 N/A
16 2x07   12/Dec/2011 Nelson and the Red Squirrel 0 N/A
17 2x08   19/Dec/2011 Kali and the Urinary Infection 0 N/A
18 2x09   19/Dec/2011 Highlights Special 0 N/A

Warning: Mongrels guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..