« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
110 8x01 07/Aug/2009 Mr. Monk's Favorite Show
111 8x02 14/Aug/2009 Mr. Monk and the Foreign Man
112 8x03 21/Aug/2009 Mr. Monk and the UFO
113 8x04 28/Aug/2009 Mr. Monk is Someone Else
114 8x05 11/Sep/2009 Mr. Monk Takes the Stand
115 8x06 18/Sep/2009 Mr. Monk and the Critic
116 8x07 25/Sep/2009 Mr. Monk and the Voodoo Curse
117 8x08 09/Oct/2009 Mr. Monk Goes to Group Therapy
118 8x09 16/Oct/2009 Happy Birthday, Mr. Monk
119 8x10 23/Oct/2009 Mr. Monk and Sharona
120 8x11 30/Oct/2009 Mr. Monk and the Dog
121 8x12 06/Nov/2009 Mr. Monk Goes Camping
122 8x13 13/Nov/2009 Mr. Monk Is the Best Man
123 8x14 20/Nov/2009 Mr. Monk and the Badge
124 8x15 27/Nov/2009 Mr. Monk and the End - Part I
125 8x16 04/Dec/2009 Mr. Monk and the End - Part II

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2002
Ended: December 04, 2009
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)