Login or register  

Monsters Inside Me

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 09/Jun/2010 Suicide Attackers 8
8 2x02 16/Jun/2010 Feeding Frenzy 8
9 2x03 23/Jun/2010 Cold Blooded Killers 8
10 2x04 07/Jul/2010 Lurkers 7
11 2x05 14/Jul/2010 Flesh Eaters 8
12 2x06 28/Jul/2010 Stowaways 8
13 2x07 04/Aug/2010 Breeders 8
14 2x08 11/Aug/2010 Double Agents 8
15 2x09 18/Aug/2010 Homegrown Enemies 8
16 2x10 25/Aug/2010 Shape Shifters 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Monsters Inside Me guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..