Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2007 No Such Thing As Vampires 8.1
2 1x02 05/Oct/2007 Out of the Past 7.6
3 1x03 12/Oct/2007 Dr. Feelgood 8.8
4 1x04 19/Oct/2007 Fever 8.1
5 1x05 26/Oct/2007 Arrested Development 8.3
6 1x06 02/Nov/2007 B.C. 8.8
7 1x07 09/Nov/2007 The Ringer 7.7
8 1x08 16/Nov/2007 12:04 AM 8.4
9 1x09 23/Nov/2007 Fleur de Lis 7.7
10 1x10 14/Dec/2007 Sleeping Beauty 9
11 1x11 11/Jan/2008 Love Lasts Forever 8.6
12 1x12 18/Jan/2008 The Mortal Cure 8.5
13 1x13 25/Apr/2008 Fated to Pretend 8.7
14 1x14 02/May/2008 Click 7.7
15 1x15 09/May/2008 What's Left Behind 8.3
16 1x16 16/May/2008 Sonata 8.5

Unnumbered Episode
UnairedUnaired PilotN/A
Warning: Moonlight guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2007
Ended: May 16, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..