Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
55 5x01 06/Dec/1988 A Womb With a View N/A
56 5x02 13/Dec/1988 Between a Yuk and a Hard Place N/A
57 5x03 20/Dec/1988 The Color of Maddie N/A
58 5x04 10/Jan/1989 Plastic Fantastic Lovers N/A
59 5x05 17/Jan/1989 Shirts and Skins N/A
60 5x06 07/Feb/1989 Take My Wife, For Example N/A
61 5x07 14/Feb/1989 I See England, I See France, I See Maddie's Netherworld N/A
62 5x08 02/Apr/1989 Those Lips, Those Lies N/A
63 5x09 09/Apr/1989 Perfetc N/A
64 5x10 16/Apr/1989 When Girls Collide (1) N/A
65 5x11 23/Apr/1989 In 'N Outlaws N/A
66 5x12 30/Apr/1989 Eine Kleine Nacht Murder (2) N/A
67 5x13 14/May/1989 Lunar Eclipse N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Moonlighting guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 1985
Ended: May 14, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor