Login or register  

Moral Orel

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 3x01 09/Oct/2008 Numb 10
32 3x02 01/Apr/2008 Grounded 10
33 3x03 16/Oct/2008 Innocence 10
34 3x04 21/Oct/2008 Alone 10
35 3x05 23/Oct/2008 Trigger 10
36 3x06 29/Oct/2008 Dumb 10
37 3x07 04/Nov/2008 Help 10
38 3x08 06/Nov/2008 Passing 10
39 3x09 11/Nov/2008 Closeface 10
40 3x10 13/Nov/2008 Sundays 10
41 3x11 17/Nov/2008 Sacrifice 10
42 3x12 19/Nov/2008 Nesting 10

S03 - #119/Nov/2012Beforel OrelN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Moral Orel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: December 13, 2005
Ended: December 18, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..