Login or register

Movie Connections

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 07/Jan/2009 Monty Python and the Holy Grail
10 2x02 14/Jan/2009 Summer Holiday
11 2x03 21/Jan/2009 Sliding Doors
12 2x04 28/Jan/2009 Trainspotting
13 2x05 04/Feb/2009 Shirley Valentine
14 2x06 11/Feb/2009 Buster
15 2x07 18/Feb/2009 Local Hero
16 2x08 25/Feb/2009 Calendar Girls

« Series 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:45 pm
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor