Mr. Sunshine (2011)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Feb/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 16/Feb/2011 Employee of the Year
3 1x03 23/Feb/2011 Heather's Sister
4 1x04 02/Mar/2011 Hostile Workplace
5 1x05 09/Mar/2011 Crystal On Ice
6 1x06 16/Mar/2011 Lingerie Football
7 1x07 23/Mar/2011 Celebrity Tennis
8 1x08 30/Mar/2011 The Assistant
9 1x09 06/Apr/2011 Ben and Vivian
10 1x10 Unaired Self Help
11 1x11 Unaired Family Business
12 1x12 Unaired Cohen and Donovan
13 1x13 Unaired The Best Man

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2011
Ended: April 06, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor