Login or register  

Mr. Sunshine (2011)

Person:   Characters Episodes
Portia DoubledayplayedHeather12 Episodes
David PressmanplayedMascot / Dave the Mascot10 Episodes
Matt LevinplayedWorker #2 / Bullpen Worker #1 / Matt3 Episodes
Jorge GarciaplayedBobert3 Episodes
Christopher SheaplayedDan / Stage Manager3 Episodes
Roger CastilloplayedWorker #1 / Roger3 Episodes
Richard KindplayedRod McDaniel2 Episodes
Aaron TakahashiplayedJerry2 Episodes
Warning: Mr. Sunshine (2011) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2011
Ended: April 06, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..