Login or register  

Mrs Brown's Boys

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 01/Jan/2013 Mammy's Spell 8.7
17 3x02 07/Jan/2013 Mammy's Inflation 8.3
18 3x03 14/Jan/2013 Mammy's Break 7
19 3x04 21/Jan/2013 Mammy's Valentine 9
20 3x05 28/Jan/2013 Mammy? 8.5
21 3x06 04/Feb/2013 Mammy Swings! 8.5

S03 - #124/Dec/2012Mammy Christmas8.7
S03 - #226/Dec/2012The Virgin Mammy9
S03 - #325/Dec/2013Buckin' Mammy8.5
S03 - #430/Dec/2013Who's A Pretty Mammy?9

« Series 2    
Warning: Mrs Brown's Boys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Kandee (Challenge)

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..