Login or register  

Mrs Brown's Boys

Person:   Characters Episodes
Dermot O'NeillplayedGrandad23 Episodes
Paddy HoulihanplayedDermot Brown23 Episodes
Jennifer GibneyplayedCathy Brown23 Episodes
Eilish O'CarrollplayedWinnie McGoogan22 Episodes
Fiona O'CarrollplayedMaria Brown / Maria Nicholson21 Episodes
Rory CowanplayedRory Brown21 Episodes
Danny O'CarrollplayedBuster Brady20 Episodes
Amanda WoodsplayedBetty Brown20 Episodes
Pat ShieldsplayedMark Brown20 Episodes
Gary HollywoodplayedDino Doyle16 Episodes
Fiona GibneyplayedSharon McGoogan12 Episodes
Susie BlakeplayedHillary Nicholson9 Episodes
Conor MoloneyplayedFather Damien9 Episodes
Emily ReganplayedBarbara9 Episodes
Mark DymondplayedMick8 Episodes
Martin DelanyplayedTrevor Brown7 Episodes
Jamie O'CarrollplayedBono Brown6 Episodes
Gary LilburnplayedFather Quinn5 Episodes
Smug RobertsplayedMr Foley5 Episodes
Mike PyattplayedProfessor Clowne4 Episodes
Derek ReddinplayedDr Flynn3 Episodes
Conor GibneyplayedParamedic / Fitter3 Episodes
Mike Nolan (2)playedMr Foley3 Episodes
Mark SheridanplayedParamedic2 Episodes
Sorcha CusackplayedHillary Nicholson2 Episodes
Warning: Mrs Brown's Boys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Kandee (Challenge)

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..